- Instanța
- Curtea Europeană a Drepturilor Omului
- Data
- 8 septembrie 2014
- Stat pârât
- MKD
Romeva împotriva Macedoniei de Nord
Traducere în română Auto
Comunicat la 8 septembrie 2014 PRIMEA SECȚIUNE Cerere nr. 32141/10 Olgica ROMEVA împotriva fostei Republici Iugoslave a Macedoniei depusă la 2 iunie 2010 DECLARAREA FACTELOR Reclamantul, dna Olgica Romeva, este un cetățen macedonean, născut în 1947 și trăiește în Skopje. Circumstanțele cazului Faptele cazului, astfel cum au fost prezentate de solicitant, pot fi rezumate după cum urmează. La 23 mai 2000, Fondul de stat pentru pensii și handicap („fondul) a constatat că reclamantul a îndeplinit cerințele legale și-a recunoscut dreptul la pensie la 5 mai 2000 în valoare de aproximativ 100 de euro (EUR) pe lună. La 18 octombrie 2007, Fondul, care se bazează pe secțiunea 249 și 258 din Legea privind procedurile administrative generale, de oficiu A redeschis procedura, a anulat decizia din 23 mai 2000 și a hotărât un nou caz.
Având în vedere dosarul reclamantului și documentația originală a fostului angajator, Fondul a stabilit că reclamantul nu a îndeplinit cerințele de pensie din moment ce nu a fost angajată între 1963 și 1967, după cum s-a calculat inițial cu decizia din 23 mai 2000. La 17 aprilie 2008, Comisia de Apel al Guvernului („Comisia de a doua instanță”) a respins apelul reclamantului și a confirmat decizia Fondului din 18 octombrie 2007. La 12 iunie 2008, Fondul a inițiat proceduri civile împotriva reclamantului pentru îmbogățire nejustificată (стекнува ) susținând aproximativ 10 500 EUR plus dobânzi pentru tranșele de pensii plătite ei în perioada între 5 mai 2000 și 30 septembrie 2007. Nu sunt disponibile informații cu privire la rezultatul acestor proceduri.
La 6 noiembrie 2008, Curtea Administrativă a acceptat acțiunea administrativă a reclamantului, a anulat decizia comisiei de la a doua instanță din 17 aprilie 2008 și a remis cazul pentru o nouă examinare. că dispozițiile privind redeschiderea procedurilor administrative generale au fost aplicate în mod incorect și că dispozițiile privind redeschiderea în legea privind asigurările de pensii și persoanele cu handicap ar fi trebuit să fie aplicate în schimb. La 15 martie 2009, comisia de a doua instanță a confirmat din nou decizia Fondului. Acesta a constatat că, în ciuda constatărilor prezentate în hotărârea Curții de Administrație, Fondul a redeschis în mod legal procedurile pe baza Legii privind procedurile administrative generale.
A adăugat că cererea de pensie a fost acordată pe baza „documentelor false” și că, prin depunerea unei cereri de pensie, reclamantul a acceptat utilizarea acestora. La 15 noiembrie 2009, Curtea Administrativă a respins acțiunea administrativă a reclamantului și a confirmat decizia comisionului de a doua instanță. ) pentru perioada între 1963 și 1967 au fost false din moment ce a fost ilegibil și incomplet, că redeschiderea pe baza Legii Generale de Procedințe Administrative a fost legală și că cererea de pensii a fost respinsă corect. La 30 noiembrie 2009, reclamantul a depus un recurs în fața Curții Supreme care a reiterat argumentele sale anterioare că principiile de securitate juridică și de stat de drept au fost încălcate.
Ea a susținut că nu ar fi putut utiliza documente false de la colectarea datelor de pensii și de întreținere a dosarelor de pensii au fost obligația legală a Fondului în temeiul Legii privind dosarele de pensii („акон”) („акон наматиьна евиден ). Considerând dispozițiile Legii privind asigurările de pensii și de invaliditate, ea a susținut, de asemenea, că anularea deciziei inițiale era ilegală și că orice modificare a acesteia nu putea fi făcută în detrimentul ei. La 26 aprilie 2010, Curtea Supremă a respins recursul reclamantului. Reclamantul se plânge în temeiul articolului 6 din Convenție cu privire la securitatea juridică. Se plânge, de asemenea, de prejudiciile materiale susținute cu anularea dreptului de pensie.
Reclamantul a avut o audiere echitabilă în determinarea drepturilor sale civile, în conformitate cu art. 6 § 1 din Convenție? În special, a fost principiul certitudinei juridice prevăzut la art. 6 din Convenție respectat atunci când decizia finală din 2000 a fost anulată după deschiderea procedurii în 2007 (a se vedea Ryabykh c. Rusia nr. 52854/99, § 52, CEDH 2003 IX)? În sensul articolului 1 din Protocolul nr. 1 la Convenție a fost legală și justificată interferența cu bucuria pașnică a poseselor reclamantului (a se vedea Moskal c. Polonia , nr. 10373/05, §§ 73-76, 15 septembrie 2009, Khrykin c. Rusia , nr. 33186/08, § 56, 19 aprilie 2011)?
Communicated on 8 September 2014
FIRST SECTION
Application no. 32141/10 Olgica ROMEVA against the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia lodged on 2 June 2010
STATEMENT OF FACTS
The applicant, Ms Olgica Romeva, is a Macedonian national, who was born in 1947 and lives in Skopje. A. The circumstances of the case The facts of the case, as submitted by the applicant, may be summarised as follows. On 23 May 2000 the State Pension and Disability Fund (“the Fund) found that the applicant had fulfilled the statutory requirements and recognised her right to pension as of 5 May 2000 in the amount of around 100 euros (EUR) per month. On 18 October 2007 the Fund, relying on Sections 249 and 258 of the General Administrative Proceedings Act, ex officio reopened the proceedings, annulled its decision of 23 May 2000 and decided the case anew.
Taking into consideration the applicant’s file and the original documentation of her former employer, the Fund established that the applicant had not fulfilled the pension requirements since she had not been employed between 1963 and 1967, as initially calculated with the decision of 23 May 2000. On 17 April 2008 the Government Appeal Commission (“the second-instance commission”) dismissed the applicant’s appeal and confirmed the Fund’s decision of 18 October 2007. On 12 June 2008 the Fund initiated civil proceedings against the applicant for unjust enrichment ( стекнување без основ ) claiming around EUR 10,500 plus interest for the pension instalments paid to her in the period between 5 May 2000 and 30 September 2007. No information is available about the outcome of these proceedings.
On 6 November 2008 the Administrative Court accepted the applicant’s administrative action, annulled the second-instance commission’s decision of 17 April 2008 and remitted the case for fresh consideration. The Administrative Court found inter alia that the provisions on reopening contained in the General Administrative Proceedings Act had incorrectly been applied and that the provisions on reopening in the Pension and Disability Insurance Act should have been applied instead. On 15 March 2009 the second-instance commission again confirmed the Fund’s decision. It found that despite the findings contained in the judgment of the Administrative Court, the Fund lawfully reopened the proceedings on the basis of the General Administrative Proceedings Act.
It added that the pension request was granted on the basis of “false documents” and that by filing a pension request the applicant consented to their use. On 15 November 2009 the Administrative Court dismissed the applicant’s administrative action and confirmed the second-instance commission’s decision. The Administrative Court found that the attestation of the applicant’s employment ( образец М-7 ) for the period between 1963 and 1967 had been false since it had been illegible and incomplete, that the reopening on the basis of the General Administrative Proceedings Act had been lawful and that the pension request had been correctly dismissed. On 30 November 2009 the applicant lodged an appeal before the Supreme Court reiterating her earlier submissions that the principles of legal certainty and rule of law had been violated.
She argued that she could not have used any false documents since the collection of pension data and maintenance of pension records had been statutory obligation of the Fund under the Pension Insurance Records Act ( Закон за матична евиденција за осигурениците и корисниците на пра вата од пензиското и инвалидското осигурување ). Relying on the provisions of the Pension and Disability Insurance Act she also submitted that the annulment of the initial decision had been unlawful and that any amendment to it could not have been made to her detriment. On 26 April 2010 the Supreme Court dismissed the applicant’s appeal. COMPLAINTS The applicant complains under Article 6 of the Convention about legal certainty.
She also complains about the pecuniary damage sustained with the annulment of her pension right.
QUESTIONS TO THE PARTIES
1. Did the applicant have a fair hearing in the determination of her civil rights, in accordance with Article 6 § 1 of the Convention? In particular, was the principle of legal certainty embodied in Article 6 of the Convention respected when the final decision of 2000 was annulled upon the reopening of the proceedings in 2007 (see Ryabykh v. Russia , no. 52854/99, § 52, ECHR 2003 ‑ IX)? 2. Was the interference with the applicant’s peaceful enjoyment of possessions lawful and justified within the meaning of Article 1 of Protocol No. 1 to the Convention (see Moskal v. Poland , no. 10373/05, §§ 73-76, 15 September 2009, Khrykin v. Russia , no. 33186/08, § 56, 19 April 2011)?